Anna, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
What can i say about myself? Okay. I'm a good and kind person. I'm a music lover, i also love to sing. I'm and art person, so i have different kind of hobbies. I love to draw on canvas, clothes....
I love animals and kids, that is why i'm a volunteer close to 12 years.
I love nature and everything what God made.
Looking for a kind and intelligente person. I love people with good sence of humor. If you are not polite and not serious, please, do not write me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for a kind and intelligente person. I love people with good sence of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would invite Maradona to play soccer with me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would create a fund to help homeless animals find a host. And the fund helps homeless people find shelter and work.
And if there were any kopecks left, I would buy my mother a gift that she wants.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Support, womanhood, trust
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Support, trust and loyalty
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Typee: A Peep at Polynesian Life. by Herman Melville
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!