Kristina, 36 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 36 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я активная, веселая, обаятельная и остроумная девушка) Обожаю экстремальный спорт, как например кайтинг, горные лыжи, вейксерфинг, вейкбординг и т.п. Люблю читать книги, путешествовать, слушать музыку (рок и джаз). Стараюсь наслаждаться жизнью каждый день. Открывать для себя что-то новое и необычное.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Похож на меня: активный, обаятельный и с чувством юмора. Любит приключения и не может сидеть на одном месте. Любознательный и с широким кругозором.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала бы все, что люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и умение решать проблемы
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела кота)))))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой
The last books that you read?
Эшколь Нево «Три этажа», Эрин Мейер "Карта культурных различий"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью, расширить бизнес в Европе
Whom do you admire?
Metallica band
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше любить себя
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя независимость
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, умная, интересная, веселая, обаятельная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Насим Талеб, Терри Пратчетт
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок музыка и джаз
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Экстремальный спорт
What is your dream job?
Та, которая у меня сейчас
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, painting, travelling