Margarita, 38 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 70
Weight: 65.83 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, открытая, честная, добрая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся мужчина без материальных, жилищных и психологических проблем. Честный, заботливый, внимательный, ведущий здоровый образ жизни, но не помешанный на нем !)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я сообщу об этом когда они у меня появятся)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу советоваться со всеми, но решение принимаю самостоятельно)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy