avatar
Natalia, 41 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: from 90.8 kg
Height: 185 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, понимающая, но непрощающая ложь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, любящий, доверяющий, уважающий, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда они будут - я буду думать об этом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой и не бояться своих желаний!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена мужа
The last books that you read?
Леопольд фон гер Мазох.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock
Where do you want to live?
Там, где любовь и верность
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening