Veronika, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Adventure seeker who enjoys sports, traveling, and exploring the outdoors. Active lifestyle enthusiast who loves staying fit and discovering new places. Passionate about nature and sustainability. Always up for a good conversation about anything from travel adventures to personal growth. Seeking someone who shares a love for the outdoors, values creativity, and enjoys meaningful connections.

Let’s explore the world together!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is someone who shares my passion for an active lifestyle and nature. They should be kind, honest, and open to new experiences. I value a partner who supports my dreams and ambitions while having their own goals and aspirations.

Together, we will enjoy traveling, discovering new places, and creating unforgettable memories. It's important that they have a good sense of humor, are an interesting conversationalist, and appreciate genuine, deep connections.

Let's build our happy future together!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy last moments of my life. Try to meet all people closed to me.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest this money.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femineity, mercy, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courage, kindness, generosity, determination
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting