avatar
Tatyana, 42 y.o., Russia, Anapa
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Anapa
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, интересная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы на отдых с мамой и с моими животными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для животных и бездомных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей подругой и своим внутренним миром
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приютить бездомного котёнка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Убийство животных
The last books that you read?
Исторические
What are your goals now?
Просто жить
Whom do you admire?
Мэрилин Монро
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более жёсткой
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта
What are your strengths ?
Толерантность
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Цой
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Гардемарины вперёд
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Старик Хоттабыч
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кино
What is your dream job?
Волонтёр
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, умный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Там, где справедливость
 
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping