avatar
Viktoriia, 37 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriia
Age: 37
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Crafts
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
большую часть времени спокойная, но в компании очень заметная. Я очень позитивная. Меня сложно вывести из себя. Я обожаю учиться! Саморазвитие и принесение пользы это мой девиз!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, чувство юмора, надежный, уважает женщин, доволен своей жизнью, нету зависимостей! Знает чего хочет, достигает целей!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Конца света не существует! Свет будет всегда!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их бы их для получения еще 10 млн
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решение самостоятельно!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ответвенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность и доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Осознания что то какие мысли у меня, такой и мир вокруг
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушай себя, проверяй свои способности, учись на своих ошибках, всегда познавай мир и возможности твоего ума
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жестокие убийства, которые случаются все время во всем мире, иногда хочется стереть некоторые моменты из памяти
The last books that you read?
alchemist, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Practical Buddhism. Simple Steps to Deep Experience and many others
What are your goals now?
саморазвитие, обучение новым навыкам для тог чтобы я становилась лучше
Whom do you admire?
Буддой
Do you have a lot of friends?
да очень много...Все кто мне открыт сердцем, они мои друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь, самолюбование, гордость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, ложь, самолюбование, гордость и предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего, я пришла такая какая есть! все качества нужны мне для развития!
What are your strengths ?
сочувствие
What are your favourite games?
жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лама Оле Нидал, Kalu Rinpoche, Padmasambhava, Jules Verne
What kinds of music do you like?
зависит от эмоций
What is your favourite food?
рыба, фрукты , пироги
What are your favourite films?
документальные,Lord of the Rings, biography
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
harry potter
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать книги, создавать парфюм, медитации
What is your dream job?
работа которая будет делать людей счастливыми
Tell us about your dream partner.
honest, responsible, kind, Smart
Where do you want to live?
где чистый воздух
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description