Elena, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Многословность, грубость, неверность, жадность
What are your strengths ?
Я верная, частная, умная, интересная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бернар Вербер
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Суши, борщ
What are your favourite films?
Меч короля Артура, Иллюзия обмана
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Преподаватель в медицинском университете
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, добрый, щедрый, умный, верный, честный
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!