Elena, 41 y.o., Russia, Simferopol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Simferopol
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 40
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Not provided
Body type: Any
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Exotic pets, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!