Nicole, 31 y.o., Russia, Noril'sk
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Nicole
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Noril'sk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 60
Country: North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a workaholic.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Logical, intelligent, sympathetic, loyal. You can spend your whole life with such a person, he sees and feels you without words.
The last books that you read?
Simon Becket, books about Dr. David Hunter. I love so much detectives, psychological thrillers.
What are your weaknesses?
I'm depressed
What are your favourite games?
Unreal, half life, outlast, Fallout, need for speed, amnesia, penumbra and many others.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, trance, metal, drum bass
What is your favourite food?
Fish, olives, corn
What are your favourite films?
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, collecting, computers, dogs, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography