avatar
Golubka, 37 y.o., Russia, Nevinnomyssk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Golubka
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Nevinnomyssk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, внимательная, любящая, заботливая, чистюля, справедливая, честная, шустрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, любящий меня и моего сына, заботливый, активный, интересный, трудолюбивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Грехов у меня нет, поэтому просить прощения не у кого. Хотелось бы конец света встретить в красивом месте на планете с любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем то советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доверие, открытость, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, мужественность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока таких событий нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочным и человечным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкой самой любимой подружки
The last books that you read?
Коуч тренинги Натали Леру
What are your goals now?
Семья
Whom do you admire?
Всегда буду восхищаться своей любимой подружкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Изучить языки
What are your weaknesses?
Дерзость, вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Честность, доброта, порядочность, трудолюбие, внимательность, любвиобильность, активность, любовь к путешествиям, новым приключениям
How do friends view you?
Справедливая, гостеприимная, вкусно готовит
How do acquaintances view you?
Классная девчонка
What are your favourite games?
Велоспорт
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Киносвидания
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Советские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наводить чистоту
What is your dream job?
Приносящая крупный доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Бали, ОАЭ
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, crafts, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
My video
Description